9 Best Cloud Certifications You Can Achive with Examsnap

The popularity of Cloud certifications has tremendously grown over recent years. Using Cloud technology without having the right skills is definitely a waste of time. With hundreds of Cloud credentials available on the market today, it can be hard to know which one is the best for your business or your career. This is why before enrolling for any certification program, you should do some research and understand what Cloud certificate is appropriate for you and are also highly valued. Read on to know more about these certifications in the market today.

Best Cloud Certifications in 2019

Using the industry knowledge and statistics from trusted sources, we have put together a list of top Cloud certifications you can peruse today. This list covers the credentials from well-known vendors, such as Cisco, CompTIA, Microsoft, etc.

1. CompTIA Cloud+

Pursuing CompTIA Cloud+ is a perfect way to begin a successful career in this field. The certification is reliable and highly valued. It demonstrates that you can deal with Cloud infrastructure services. CompTIA Cloud+ is specifically designed for IT professionals with 1-2 years of experience working actively with data center admin, storage, and networks.

2. Cisco CCNA Cloud

If you are a Cloud engineer or an administrator and want to prove that you have an in-depth understanding of Cloud infrastructure and deployment along with the knowledge and skills needed to support Cisco Cloud solutions, then this is the certification you need to pursue. CCNA Cloud is Cisco’s associate-level credential. The CCNA Cloud certified specialists have roles such as network engineers, Cloud administrators, or Cloud engineers.

3. Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert

Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert is one of the top Cloud certifications you can earn today. If you choose this certification program, you will obtain the skills to plan, evaluate, deploy, manage, and migrate Microsoft 365 services. The credential is aimed at Microsoft 365 Enterprise Administrators. It includes Office 365management, compliance, identity, security, as well as service management, and device and tenant.

To earn this certificate, you will have to take and pass the following exams:

  • MS-100: Microsoft 365 Identity and Services
  • MS-101: Microsoft 365 Mobility and Security

As expected, these tests are not easy to pass. However, that should not scare you away because many other professionals have earned them. Fortunately, you can get plenty of useful exam preparation materials from Examsnap.com. For instance, there are the latest braindumps and practice tests that you can use to make your preparation easier and more effective.

4. Microsoft Certified: Azure Developer Associate

When you decide to follow this Cloud certification program, you will learn all the skills and get all the knowledge you require to be a great Cloud developer. This credential was developed using the advanced job task analysis. When you earn it, you will become an expert in building and designing Cloud services and applications.

5. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

Of course, the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification is actually the first level of AWS credentials. However, it’s certainly not an entry level. The certificate is aimed at solutions architects, SysOps administrators, and developers. According to reports, AWS, or Amazon Web Services, is currently the Cloud market leader. For this reason, earning the credential comes with a lot of benefits. For instance, it improves your chances of getting well-paid jobs.

To gain AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate, you will learn how to do the following:

  • Create a Cloud migration roadmap
  • Make architectural decisions
  • Create a business plan and achieve High Availability
  • Leverage Amazon Web Services to make services scalable

6. AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional

This is an advanced AWS certification program that equips you with the expert-level skills required to design dynamically scalable and reliable application. Highly available and fault-tolerant applications on AWS. Earning AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification proves that you have skills, such as encryption, protecting your infrastructure from DDoS, managing multiple accounts, moving large data.

7. AWS Certified Developer – Associate

This is the best Cloud certification for you if you are an AWS developer. It covers everything regarding AWS development from introducing development on Amazon Web Services to building scalable and secure applications and connecting data and applications using event drive processing.

8. Cisco CCNP Cloud

The certifications from Cisco are aimed at preparing the IT professionals who occupy precise job roles for common issues they may always come across in the usual scope of their daily duties. The CCNP Cloud certificate is designed to confirm the skills and knowledge of administrators, data center professionals, engineers, architects, and designers who are working in Cloud-based environments.

Just like the name suggests, the Cisco Certified Network Professional Cloud is a professional-level certification for experienced Cloud practitioners. To earn this credential, you must first get a CCNA Cloud or any CCIE (Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert) certificate. Besides, you must also pass four exams that cover Cloud design, building applications using ACI, automation, and implementing and troubleshooting.

Practicing with exam dumps is highly recommended when preparing for the Cisco CCNP Cloud certification. The best braindumps written and compiled by professionals with plenty of experience are found at Examsnap, which is one of the best platforms with the most approved exam preparation resources.

9. Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure

This certification validates your ability to manage data centers. It also proves that you have the skills needed in networking virtualization, storage, systems, and identity management and other related Cloud technologies. At this moment, the credential is retired.


READ  5 Simple Ways to Write a Product Description That Makes You Money (2021)

We hope that this information helps you in choosing the right Cloud certification for you. For every certificate, there are some exams you will have to pass first. You can always use the exam preparation resources available at Examsnap.

Leave a Comment